Reviews

Guest Book

Reviews Rodos Paradise Villa.

Robert, Canada

2017

10/10

I have just enjoyed a short but very enjoyable stay at the Rodos Paradise Villa. The property more than lives up to its description: it is well located, in a fabulous garden setting and offers an amazing view over the east coast of Rhodes. The villa was spotlessly clean and offered all the facilities required for a perfect break on Rhodes. The host, Michael Kasiotis, was a perfect example of Rhodian charm and hospitality: friendly, courteous and helpful. I will certainly recommend this property to my friends and colleagues and look forward to staying at the Rodos Paradise Villa on my next holiday on the island.

 

Noam, Israel

August 2017

10/10

“The Villa is in a fantastic location, 7 min drive from the city center in a quiet, peaceful area, with a great view. The villa itself is beautiful, with a big garden and a large private swimming pool. The rooms are cozy and clean and the atmosphere was nice and relaxing. Michael was an amazing host. He brought every morning fresh fruit from his garden and cooked for us traditional greek food on our last evening. He was extremely helpful and very keen to help. truly a wonderful host.”

 

 

Damian, United Kingdom.

August 2017

10/10
«You will not find a better villa than this anywhere in Rhodes – guaranteed !!»

We have stated in some fantastic villas in Europe and this is right up there with the best, everything you could possibly require is catered for, from a magnificent swimming pool with all outdoor requirements (including an outdoor kitchen) to large spacious air conditioned bedrooms each with beautiful balconies.
The villa owner Michael lives close by and is the perfect host being available for every query you may have – from recommending restaurants with names to ask for to even cooking us a fantastic meal on the barbecue not to mention daily figs and fruits from his orchard !!
We cannot recommend this villa highly enough and if we were visiting Rhodes again we would not even look for alternatives.

 

Veronique, France

July 2017

10/10

Rodos Paradise Villa truly deserves its name !! The villa and its garden, flowers and trees, its 2 terraces and the pool are even more beautiful than the pictures. It is very well located, quiet but close to Rhodos city (a car is a must) and a number of beaches, and a good base to explore the whole island (although “RPV” is so nice that it’s sometimes difficult not to stay there the whole day !!!). The nearby colorful Koskinou village is also charming. The villa is perfectly well furnished and equipped, and very comfortable (we were 4 adults and 4 kids). Last but not least, Michael is a great host who gave us a number of advises and fruits from its garden, and made everything so that we would fully enjoy our stay, including discovering Greek cooking specialties, assisting us in or car renting and boat ticket booking. All in all, a wonderful holiday week in a beautiful place. Thank you Michael !!

 

Ofer, Israel

July 2017

10/10
«The perfect place to stay in Rhodes!»

The perfect place to stay in Rhodes! The location is fantastic, just 15-20 minutes drive to Rhodes Town, 35 minutes to Butterfly Valley and about an hour to Lindos. The house itself is a dream! It offers sweeping sea and mountain views, incredible outdoor spaces and a large, comfortable and secure house with a pool. The kitchen was fully equipped, including wine, ouzo, milk and various fresh fruits that Michael had waiting for us when we arrived. The beds were comfortable and each bedroom had electric blinds to allow for complete darkness and access to a large terrace. The pool area was stocked with lounge chairs and umbrellas and the pool itself was large. Arguably the best thing about this villa however is the host, Michael. He was very eager to make sure we had a comfortable stay, offering us suggestions and even cooking us an extravagant and delicious meal (complete with lots of wine). He even went out of his way to buy a new grill so that a member of our party with dietary restrictions could enjoy along with us. As we were leaving he also sent us home with a parting gift made by his daughter! All in all, a wonderful place to stay that will bring your trip to Rhodes from enjoyable to outstanding.

 

David, United Kingdom.

July 2017

10/10

Excellent!!!

Excellent, calm location, wonderful view, very polite and always available and helpful host, very beautiful place, nicely decorated. Beautiful garden with big pool. One can really notice the attention to detail. A short drive from the centre of Rhodes and the beach. Would certainly recommend it for a relaxed holiday for couple or a group of friends!

 

Anne, Norway

July 2017

10/10

«Fantastisk villa og strålende vert! Anbefales på det varmeste, vi kommer gjerne tilbake en gang.»
Verten var helt fantastisk og var det som satte prikken over i-en ved vårt opphold. Han serverte oss hjemmelaget, gresk middag og var utrolig hjelpsom! Han hjalp oss med å handle ettersom vi ikke hadde bil, og var lett tilgjengelig og anvendelig når vi trengte det. Selve huset var helt nydelig, ingen ting å klage over på noe sted. Vi stortrivdes, det hadde alt man kunne ønske. Mikael var en utrolig flink host, og han var svært hyggelig og dessutten svært god i engelsk og lett å kommunisere med. Vi satte stor pris på han, ferien hadde ikke vært det samme uten!

 

Bernhard, Germany

June 2017

10/10

«Rodos Paradise Villa lives up to its name»
Quite simply there was nothing I didn’t like. Location, garden, villa, pool, facilities were all perfect. I will certainly be recommending this property to all my friends and colleagues.

 

Patrizia, Switzerland

June 2017

10/10

Ciao Michael Vielen Dank es war einfach nur wunderschön vom Anfang bis zum Schluss. – Villa & Zimmer sehr sauber & gepflegt – Garten & Pool mega ? – Schöner Ausblick – Die Villa ist einfach ein Traum – Es war super organisiert & Michael hat sich toll um uns gekümmert. Vielen Dank an den Grillmeister Michael für den tollten Grillabend, wir haben’s sehr genossen. Wir konnten uns sehr gut entspannen weil es auf dem Anwesen so ruhig war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder & werden dich weiterempfehlen. Efharisto!!! Saluti Patrizia.

 

Oktay, Usa

June

10/10

We loved our stay at Michael’s! The place surpassed our expectations and we hope to go back again on our next visit to Rhodes. Ev son derece temiz ve mevkisi çok güzel. Sahibi Mıchaelis ayrıca çok iyi yemekler yapıyor (imam bayıldı). Eşimle süper tatil yaptık.

We had great time in this beautiful place and Michael was so keen to make all perfect ! thanks again and again.

 

Angela, Russia
May 2017

10/10

Absolutely wonderful stay, very luxurious, quiet and peaceful,but also near enough to get to shops and restaurants, spotless and well laid out, everything l needed was there in the house and easy to find. The gardens are beautifully presented and gorgeous to look out on to. I would highly recommend this place to stay, Comfortable bed and peaceful nights sleep. I left feeling refreshed and relax. Thank you Michael

 

Thekla, Italy
May 2017

10/10

When we arrived on the island Michalis was waiting for us to give us the keys and he greeted us kindly. He showed us the house and we could not believe our eyes. The house was absolutely wonderful. It was even better than the pictures. The house is a dream and offers more than we needed. From the first moment my family and I felt so comfortable and safe at home. The kitchen is really nice and the owner was happy to give us information on the super market in order to cook. On the last night he cooked for us on the grill special and delicious Greek food. Generally, he is very kind and willing to help you on the spot. The Villa is in a very good location and offers everything needed especially for families with children. If you are traveling with a family or just one other person this place is a small paradise. Our time in Rhodes was incredible! Thanks to Michael for his kind hospitality and his amazing villa!

 

Colleen, New Zealand

April 2017

10/10

We have just enjoyed a short but very enjoyable stay at the Rodos Paradise Villa. The property more than lives up to its description: it is well located, in a fabulous garden setting and offers a magnificent swimming pool and an amazing view over the east coast of Rhodes. The villa was spotlessly clean and offered all the facilities required for a perfect break on Rhodes. The host, Michael, was a perfect example of Rhodian charm and hospitality: friendly, courteous and helpful. I will certainly recommend this property to my friends and colleagues and look forward to staying at the Rodos Paradise Villa on my next holiday on the island.

 

Karl, Holland

April 2017

10/10

“Rodos Paradise Villa” is a magnificent, stylish and spacious villa, It has a great out-door area – a beautiful garden, swimming pool and ample seating. The villa is set on a beautiful piece of land with a stunning view over the east coast of the island. It is private and quiet. We had a delightful week in this house. The villa was very clean and Michael did his very best to make our stay comfortable. Michael cooked delicious Greek specialties, we even ordered homemade moussaka via Michael! As a host Michael could not have been more helpful. He made sure our stay was memorable and that we enjoyed a great holiday at his Rodos Paradise Villa. We really recommend this place on Rhodes! It may be Michael’s first season of renting out his villa but he knows what it takes to be the perfect host. I hope to stay at the Rodos Paradise Villa again in the near future.